Saturday, December 10, 2011

How do you feel about Rihanna's album Rated-R? Is she trying too "hard" to be bad?

I've been a fan since "Pon De Replay" so I pretty much liked her since day one. I like how she can transform each year and still kick azz...but this recent transformation, really stood out. I'm not too happy with the bad girl image...I think she should've toned it down after "Good Girl Gone Bad" because of the incident with her and Chris...I was hoping to feel her songs more after what happen. I didn't want her to sing about guns, gernades, and revenge...I was expecting her to sing about love, misconceptions, judgement, hurt, happiness, being y and beautiful...I still like the so call bad azz act but not now...its not going to last...What do you think?

No comments:

Post a Comment