Monday, December 12, 2011

Why pretty women are so snobbish?

I mean why, just because God made them prettier or else? I am not ranting or anything but it’s my personal experience (work in customer service) that majority of beautiful females I encounter act so arrogantly and rudely…my response to their behavior is a (self pity) smile. I do not want to switch my job at this time but I am not able to understand their attitude. Well, I also think that it is due to my looks too…I do not have great looks…I am just a regular Joe my height is 5’ 11 medium frame. One of my colleague suggested to hang in there because I will get use to it after a while.

No comments:

Post a Comment